Web Design

        Visitors first impressions of the companys from the web page, web design is very important. Web design is divided into three categories: Functional web design, image type web design and information web design. According to the purpose of different web should choose a different page planning and design. SOSOMEDIA provides a completely personalized web design and web programming service from scratch, through the use of reasonable color, font selection, landscaping, style planning and interactive function page design give the most perfect visual experience of users. SOSOMEDIA has always been committed to the design of a highly interesting, personalized, easy to grasp the users web design and provide the most professional network consulting

View other services

OurServices

Company Website Design

The Internet is the only all-weather and uninterrupted media platform. Enterprise web site not only can show the enterprise image and enhance the enterprise image, but also can map out enterprise respect and attitude for the customers. We will provide the most creative and visual impact of enterprise website design with professional perspective and business design thinking. in order to achieve enhance the publicity effect the corporate brand image and enhance the public awareness of the purpose.

Flash Animation Design

Flash Animation provides the most cutting-edge environment for the IT industry of create interactive web pages and electronic experience and mobile content. We can give customers the most professional design and interactive content with authority through Flash production. Colorful video production, unique image and animation design

E-Marketing

Current market competition is becoming increasingly fierce; businesses rely on traditional marketing to gain competitive advantage in the market is more and more difficult. With the development of the Internet, Internet marketing enriches the enterprises marketing ways. Internet marketing is the lowest cost and the most effective marketing of a marketing model. We provide the most appropriate network solution and achieve the best enterprise marketing.

Web Consultation

With the popularization of network and public awareness rising. More and more enterprises are trying to carry out marketing activities through the network to enhance the competitiveness of enterprises. But most of the traditional enterprise in doubt -- how to do an effective network marketing? We will solve the problems of enterprise network. We will provide research of targeted network market, combined with enterprises development characteristics of network planning, for the enterprise to create an accurate image of the brand network.

Hosting Server

Hosting server can improve website access speed for the customer, put customer managed server and related equipment to the perfect facilities room. Network data center for real-time monitoring of network equipment and high quality network environment, abundant bandwidth resources and operational experience. Network data center can ensure the customer system to achieve safe, reliable, stable and efficient operation.

Website Maintenance

A good website needs to update content regularly or irregularly, in order to continue to attract more visitors and increase traffic, take more networking opportunities in a rapidly changing society. Maintenance make website run more smoothly and more convenient.

Content Management System

CMS uses a unified method to organize information, that is, to classified information of the same type. Each type of information can create, view, edit, and delete the four different actions and adoption of uniform user and rights management to control the use of information, constitutes a complete organization and management of information systems. Business management automation demand can be achieved, and effectively improve the efficiency of network management.

Yahoo / Google Advertise

Yahoo and Google are famous in the Internet media and occupied half of the search engines. Put into Yahoo and Google Network promotion can bring a lot of potential customers for the enterprise. It effectively improves the level of marketing and brand awareness. We can provide businesses with Yahoo and Google network promotion services. Through the corporate image design style to help companies improve brand awareness.

Online Shopping System

With the development of the Internet and into the information age, networks and life more closely, users can free to purchase products or services through the network at any time. Online shopping systems can provide low-cost operation and customer base to enterprises without geographical limits. We will design and develop exclusive system, to provide enterprises more comprehensive, stable, and reliable online shopping system.

网页设计

        访问者对公司的第壹印象都来自网页,网页设计至关重要。网页设计壹般分为三种大类:功能性网页设计(服务网站)、形象型网页设计(品牌形象站)、 信息型网页设计(门户站),设计网页的目的不同,应选择不同的网页策划与设计方案。SOSOMEDIA提供从零开始的完全个性化网页设计及网页程序设计服务,通过使用合理的配色、 字体选择、图片美化、样式规划、交互功能等进行页面设计,给予用户最完美的视觉体验。SOSOMEDIA始终致力于为客户设计壹个极具趣味性、个性化、用户极易掌握的网页并提供最专业的网络咨询

查看其他服务

我们的服务

公司网站设计

互联网是唯一全天候、不间断的媒体平台,建立企业网站能展示企业风采提高企业形象,更能映射出企业对客户的尊重与态度。我们将以专业的视角及商业设计的思维为企业提供最具创意和视觉冲击力的企业网站设计,以达到企业品牌形象宣传效应及提高公众知名度的目的。

Flash动画设计

Flash动画是IT行业里为创造互动网页,电子体验和移动内容中提供最前沿的环境。通过Flash的制作,我们能够给客户呈现最专业的设计与有权威的互动内容。多彩的视频制作,独一无二的图像与动画设计,引人入胜的网站演示与丰富的通讯工具内容

互联网营销

当前市场竞争日益激烈,企业依靠传统营销在市场中取得竞争优势也越来越难。随着互联网的发展,互联网营销的出现丰富了企业营销手段。互联网营销是当前推广费用最低且营销面最广的一种营销模式,我们从企业品牌定位出发,为企业营销提供最适宜的网路互动解决方案,达到企业营销推广的最佳效果。

网路谘询

随着网路的普及和大众认识的提高,越来越多的企业尝试通过网路进行营销活动以提高企业竞争力,但大多数传统企业在疑虑——如何做好一个有效的网路营销?我们将解决企业网路疑虑及观望的问题,提供针对性的网路市场调查研究,结合企业自身的发展特色做好网路规划,为企业塑造准确的品牌网路形象。

域名注册

为客户提高网站的访问速度,将客户的服务器与相关设备托管到具有完善机房设施,高质量网络环境、丰富带宽资源和运营经验以及可对用户的网络和设备进行实时监控的网络数据中心,可确保客户系统达到安全、可靠、稳定、高效的运行。

网站维护

一个好的网站需要定期或不定期地更新内容,才能不断地吸引更多的流览者,增加访问量,在瞬息万变的资讯社会中抓住更多的网路商机,使客户的网站运行的更顺利,更便捷

网页内容管理系统

CMS为内容管理系统,它采用了统一的资讯组织方法,即对同一类型的资讯进行分类。每一类资讯都可以进行新建、查看、编辑和删除四种不同的操作,并采用统一的使用者和许可权管理对资讯的使用进行控制,构成了一个完整的资讯组织和管理的体系,可以达到业务管理自动化的需要,有效的提高网路管理效率

雅虎/谷歌推广

Yahoo和Google 是互联网中成名较早的网路媒体,占领搜寻引擎的半壁江山,在Yahoo和Google中投入使用网路推广能为企业带来大量的潜在客户,有效提升企业营销额和品牌知名度。我们能为企业提供Yahoo和Google的网路推广服务,利用贴合企业形象的设计风格帮助企业持续提高品牌知名度

网上购物系统

随着互联网发展,步入资讯化时代,网路与生活的联系更加紧密,用户能全天随时通过网路自由选购产品或服务,网上购物系统能为企业提供低成本运营和无地域限制的客户群。我们将为企业设计并开发专属的网上购物系统,为企业提供资讯更全面、稳定、可靠的网上购物系统。