Website design: the real transportation site we how to do?

Website design can get to a customer from the Internet, which means we can get more customers. The users you want to get on the network are so diverse, sometimes not just relying on our web site. From the now popular media, short videos, WeChat marketing and so on, all are the same purposes, helping and marketing their businesses to get more attention. Do you have such a concept or energy to do this, or whether you have a blueprint for the development of a business. Planning and implementation, execution is the most critical. We have a lot of ideas and thoughts, but often in the implementation before they die.

SEO optimization

From the development of the website now, there are more industries in the same industry, and there are only 15 pages per page in search engine, including 5 advertisements, while the rest of the natural ones occupy the remaining 10. I believe that many companies want to occupy the first page. There are more opportunities to get user information and more users to see their own business.

The site as an example, now enterprises should not advertise, or do SEO optimization, the 2 straight road, no other alternative, perhaps your website is done very early, can firmly occupy a strong position, but for the new station, if you do not do what, your site may be several there are few months or years flow. It's not shocking, it's the fact. User search usually focuses on the information of the first few pages. If he wants to find the content before, he will not spend the time to search the next page.

The new station has a period of probation, the search engine will enter the sandbox, if you often update the quality of the content, so the study period, may be able to get a good ranking, the ranking will not let your website at Summit home, and may be on page third or four or five pages are possible the. If you don't work to optimize your website for a long time, then search engine has no reason to improve your ranking.

The best way, in the new station, to update the quality of the original article, so that the search engine more included your web page. If there is no optimization in the new station, the difficulty of the later optimization will be greatly improved, because now the new station has better support treatment.

WeChat and the media are all channels of publicity for enterprises, and short video can be the channel of publicity for enterprise products. Multiple channels will certainly make your business better on the Internet.


Top

网站设计:真正运营网站我们该怎么样去做?

网站设计能从互联网上获取到一个客户,就代表着我们能够获取到更多的客户。在网络上想获取的用户多种多样,有时候并不是仅仅依靠我们的网站。从现在比较火爆的自媒体、短视频、微信行销等等,都是同样的目的,帮助与推销自己的企业,获取更多的关注度。您是否有这样的概念或者精力去做这件事,或者说您是否有对企业发展的规划蓝图。制定计画与执行,执行力是最关键的。我们有很多思路和想法,但往往在实施之前就胎死腹中了。

SEO优化

从现在网站的发展上来看,同行业着较多,而搜寻引擎每个页面只有15个页面,其中广告一般占据5条,而剩余的自然排名占据了剩下的10条。相信很多公司都想要牢牢占据在第一页的地方。能够有更多的机会获取到用户资讯,也能够让更多的用户看到自己的企业。

以网站为例,现在企业要不是做广告,要不就做SEO优化,直此2条路,没其他可选,或许您的网站做的非常早,可以牢牢的占据一个有力的位置,但是对于新站来说,如果不动手做点什么,您的网站可能几个月或者几年都没有几个流量。不是骇人听闻,而是事实。用户搜索一般只会关注到的前几页的资讯,如果他在之前就找到想要的内容了,就不会在花费时间去翻查下一页了。

新站有一段考察期,会进入搜寻引擎的沙箱,如果您经常更新优质的内容,那么能过了考察期后,或许能够获得个不错的排名,这里的排名也不会让您的网站一蹴而就登顶首页,而可能会在第三页或者四五页都是有可能的。而如果您长时间不动手去优化自己的网站,那么搜寻引擎就更没有理由去帮您提高排名了,往往排名都比较靠后。

最好的方法,就是在新站时期,要多更新优质的原创文章,让搜寻引擎多收录您的网站页面。如果在新站时期不做优化,后期的优化难度会提高很大,因为现在新站都有比较好的扶持待遇。

微信、自媒体都是企业的文宣通路,而短视频可成为企业产品的文宣通路。多方通路来做一定会让您的企业在互联网上会发展的更好。

Top