5 techniques to ensure site safety in Website Design

In an era of unprecedented speed by hackers, the security problem of website design is more important than ever. But when a web site is built, security is at the bottom of the developer's priority list. Unfortunately, it is not enough to run antivirus protection regularly to ensure the safety of the website!

Website design security

We use a simple and comprehensive guide to the security of the website, and provide practical skills and advice to make your website more solid. Many websites are fragile on the Internet. Don't let you be one of them!

1. Choose your CMS and security

Most sites are built in a CMS framework like jooma or WordPress. But the content you choose may have a huge impact on the security of your website. For example, most hackers choose to crack more popular content based sites, just because they represent a larger popular goal.

Choose a framework, according to your expected site management schedule. If you think you can regularly check your framework updates and install them, a more popular choice like WordPress may be technically safer. If you're going to have a more hand - off method, you might be better able to use a less popular framework.

2. Ensure your hosting plan

Most site developers know that they can buy additional security mechanisms from their hosting service providers. But your type of trusteeship can also affect your safety. For example, a shared host is usually more unsafe than a dedicated host. And maintaining regular updates of your database (like your framework) can also help to implement security patches and updates to improve your host security.

3. Install the plug-in

These plug-ins can help your web site do anything from capture to display parallax images with social media. But we warn developers not to install too many plug-ins, simply, because every new plug-in is encoded by another element, which may have a loophole for hackers to enter your website.

A good rule of thumb is to find one or two plug-ins, do a lot of tasks you need, instead of looking for every single plug-in. You should also have an active update to ensure that all the plug-ins are updated to their latest version.

4. Protect your login credentials

Always ensure that the name of user account will never be displayed on the website. For this problem, make sure that no administrator account has entered your website, which is named "management". The name of the "management" account is the most popular on the Internet, and unfortunately, this fact makes it easier for all hackers to crack the web site. With the new, long username and password, with complex characters, you can add a substantial protection layer to your site.

Top

网站设计中确保网站安全的5个技巧

在骇客以前所未有的速度激增的时代,网站设计的安全问题比以往任何时候都更重要。但是通常在建立一个网站时,安全却处于开发者优先清单的底部。不幸的是,定期运行防病毒保护来保证网站安全是不够的!

网站设计安全

我们把一个简单的全面的指南用于网站的安全上,提供实用的技巧和建议,可以使你的网站一个更牢固。很多网站在整个互联网上是脆弱的。不要让你的成为他们中的一个!

1、选择你的CMS与安全

大多数网站都建立在一个CMS框架像jooma或WordPress的。但你选择的内容可能会对你的网站的安全产生巨大的影响。例如,大多数骇客都会选择破解更流行的基于内容的网站,只是因为他们代表了一个更大的流行目标。

选择一个框架,根据你的预期网站管理时间表。如果你认为你能定期检查你的框架的更新和安装它们,比一个更受欢迎的选择像WordPress可能在科技上更安全。如果你打算有一个更多的手关闭的方法,你可能会更好的使用不太流行的框架。

2、确保你的托管计画

大多数网站开发人员都知道,他们可以从他们的托管服务提供者那里购买额外的安全机制。但是你的托管类型也会影响你的安全。例如,共享主机通常比专用主机更不安全。并保持你的资料库的定期更新的(就像你的框架)也可以帮助实现安全补丁和更新来提高你的主机安全。

3、安装外挂程式

这些插件可以帮助你的网站做任何事情,从捕获导致显示视差影像与社会媒体综合。但我们警告开发人员不要安装太多的插件,简单地说,因为每一个新的插件是另一个元素的编码,这可能有一个漏洞让骇客进入你的网站。

一个很好的经验法则是找到一个或两个插件,做许多你需要的任务,而不是寻找每一个单独的插件。你也应该有一个积极的更新方案,以确保所有的插件都更新到他们的最新版本。

4、保护您的登入凭据

始终确保使用者帐户的名称永远不会在网站上显示;而对于该问题,请确保没有管理员帐户进入您的网站被命名为“管理”。“管理”帐户名称是在互联网上最受欢迎的,不幸的是,这一事实使得所有的骇客更容易破解到网站。使用新的,长的用户名和密码,具有复杂的字元,可以帮您的网站添加一个实质性的保护层。

Top